Delta Epsilon Sigma Inducts New Members

Posted On: 2022-03-15

Delta Epsilon Sigma is a national scholastic honor society for students and faculty of colleges and universities with a Catholic tradition. It was founded in 1939 to recognize academic accomplishments to foster scholarly activities and to encourage a sense of intellectual community among its members. To be eligible for membership in the society, candidates must be persons who have a record of outstanding academic accomplishment, who have shown dedication to intellectual activity, and who have accepted their responsibility of service to others. Congratulations to our new inductees: Allysa Barlow, Tabitha Fabin, Kelsey Fuerstenberg, Emily Henderson, Grace Howard, Christa Ingabire, Rachel Lang, Terra Lieser, Andrew Martin, Brandon Merfeld, Isabelle Ostrem, Trevor Paradise, Kaitlyn Rollinger, Joseph Schauf, Cassandra Sepp, Deborah Shefa, Julia Smrecek, Ashley Streveler, Jack Strotbeck, Abrianna Utgaard, Morgan Von Feldt, Jacob Wittman, Caroline Woodle, Donald Heier, D.S., and Patrick O’Shea, D.M.A.