Cook-Off Winners

Posted By: Tracy Lehnertz On: 2023-10-23
Posted On: 2023-10-23

The Winona Fun Squad announces the winners of the cook-off, which served 54 employees on Friday, October 20.

Congratulations again to our winners!

Chili – 1st – Scott Walker; 2nd – Jenny Koverman; 3rd – Carlyn Wardwell
Soup – 1st – Lisa Jonsgaard; 2nd – Abigail Perlinger; 3rd – Bryn Edholm
Bread – 1st – Quirin Stoeckl; 2nd – Katylee McElmury
A sincere thanks to all of the cooks and judges, and to the maintenance department for co-sponsoring the event.
Watch SMU Today for details on the next WFS event on Tuesday, October 31 – Donuts, Dialogue and Dress Up from 8-9:15 am.  Plan your costumes now.